We thank all our Sponsors for their support and assistance throughout the year, without which it is very difficult to continue to provide the facilities and opportunity for people in the Bangor area to play and enjoy cricket.

This page is best viewed in landscape mode

Please rotate your mobile device

Bangor Cricket Club U13 XI2017


Date Opponents Venue Result Details
Fri 5th May
Fri 12th May
Fri 19th May
Fri 26th May
Fri 2nd Jun
Fri 9th Jun
Fri 16th Jun
Fri 23rd Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Fri 7th Jul
Fri 14th Jul
Fri 21st Jul
Fri 28th Jul
Fri 4th Aug
Fri 11th Aug
Fri 18th Aug
Fri 25th Aug

BC - Banogue Cup

Full Match Reports coming soon ...