We thank all our Sponsors for their support and assistance throughout the year, without which it is very difficult to continue to provide the facilities and opportunity for people in the Bangor area to play and enjoy cricket.

This page is best viewed in landscape mode

Please rotate your mobile device

Bangor Cricket Club U17 XI2016


Date Opponents Venue Result Details
Fri 6th May
Fri 13th May
Fri 20th May
Fri 27th May
Fri 3rd Jun
Fri 10th Jun
Fri 17th Jun Ards CC(A)
Fri 24th Jun
Fri 1st Jul
Fri 8th Jul
Fri 15th Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Fri 29th Jul
Fri 5th Aug
Fri 12th Aug
Fri 19th Aug
Fri 26th Aug

CC - Colts Cup

Full Match Reports coming soon ...