We thank all our Sponsors for their support and assistance throughout the year, without which it is very difficult to continue to provide the facilities and opportunity for people in the Bangor area to play and enjoy cricket.

This page is best viewed in landscape mode

Please rotate your mobile device

Bangor Cricket Club U13 XI2016


Date Opponents Venue Result Details
Fri 6th May
Fri 13th May
Fri 20th May
Fri 27th May North Down BC(A)
Fri 3rd Jun Downpatrick L(H)
Fri 10th Jun
Fri 17th Jun North Down L(A)
Fri 24th Jun
Fri 1st Jul Saintfield L(A)
Fri 8th Jul
Fri 15th Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Fri 29th Jul Dundrum L(H)
Fri 5th Aug
Fri 12th Aug
Fri 19th Aug
Fri 26th Aug

BC - Banogue Cup

Full Match Reports coming soon ...