We thank all our Sponsors for their support and assistance throughout the year, without which it is very difficult to continue to provide the facilities and opportunity for people in the Bangor area to play and enjoy cricket.

This page is best viewed in landscape mode

Please rotate your mobile device

Bangor Cricket Club U17 XI2015


Date Opponents Venue Result Details
Fri 1st May
Fri 8th May
Fri 15th May
Fri 22nd May
Fri 29th May
Fri 5th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Fri 19th Jun Templepatrick CC(A)
Fri 26th Jun
Fri 3rd Jul
Fri 10th Jul
Fri 17th Jul
Fri 24th Jul
Fri 31st Jul
Fri 8th Aug
Fri 15th Aug
Fri 22nd Aug
Fri 29th Aug

CC - Colts Cup

Full Match Reports coming soon ...