We thank all our Sponsors for their support and assistance throughout the year, without which it is very difficult to continue to provide the facilities and opportunity for people in the Bangor area to play and enjoy cricket.

This page is best viewed in landscape mode

Please rotate your mobile device

Bangor Cricket Club U11 XI2015


Date Opponents Venue Result Details
Fri 1st May
Fri 8th May
Fri 15th May
Fri 22nd May North Down QC(H)
Fri 29th May Ards L(H)
Fri 5th Jun
Fri 12th Jun Saintfield L(A)
Fri 19th Jun Holywood L(H)
Fri 26th Jun North Down L(H)
Fri 3rd Jul Holywood L(A)
Fri 10th Jul
Fri 17th Jul
Fri 24th Jul
Fri 31st Jul
Fri 8th Aug
Fri 15th Aug
Fri 22nd Aug
Fri 29th Aug

QC - Quoile Cup

Full Match Reports coming soon ...