We thank all our Sponsors for their support and assistance throughout the year, without which it is very difficult to continue to provide the facilities and opportunity for people in the Bangor area to play and enjoy cricket.

This page is best viewed in landscape mode

Please rotate your mobile device

Bangor Cricket Club U15 XI2014


Date Opponents Venue Result Details
Fri 2nd May
Fri 9th May Laurelvale GC(H) Won Laurelvale unable to field team
Fri 16th May Carrickfergus L(A) Postponed
Fri 23rd May Ballymena GC(H) Lost by 5 wkts
Fri 30th May Larne L(H) Postponed
Fri 6th Jun Ards L(A) Won by 8 wkts
Fri 13th Jun Muckamore L(H) Won by 112 runs
Fri 20th Jun Holywood L(H) Won by 87 runs
Fri 27th Jun Templepatrick L(A) Won by 17 runs
Fri 4th Jul
Fri 11th Jul
Fri 18th Jul
Fri 25th Jul
Fri 1st Aug
Fri 8th Aug Cliftonville L(A)
Fri 15th Aug Carrickfergus L(A) Lost by 9 wkts

GC - Graham Cup
All dates are targets for completion and may change

Full Match Reports coming soon ...