We thank all our Sponsors for their support and assistance throughout the year, without which it is very difficult to continue to provide the facilities and opportunity for people in the Bangor area to play and enjoy cricket.

This page is best viewed in landscape mode

Please rotate your mobile device

Bangor Cricket Club U15 XI2013


Date Opponents Venue Result Details
Fri 3rd May North Down GC(H) Postponed
Fri 10th May Academy L(A)
Fri 17th May
Fri 24th May Carrickfergus L(H) Lost
Fri 31st May
Fri 7th Jun Holywood L(H)
Fri 14th Jun Derriaghy L(A)
Fri 21st Jun Muckamore L(H)
Fri 28th Jun Cliftonville L(A)
Fri 5th Jul
Fri 12th Jul

GC - Graham Cup
All dates are targets for completion and may change

Full Match Reports coming soon .....